Vollzug

Besucheranschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-0

Fax

06781 64-333
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Ackermann, Kai Telefon / 06781 64-331
Fax / 06781 64-333
kai.ackermann@idar-oberstein.de
Beier, Volker Telefon / 06781 64-337
Fax / 06781 64-333
volker.beier@idar-oberstein.de
Dieden, Mario Telefon / 06781 64-327
Fax / 06781 64-333
mario.dieden@idar-oberstein.de
Lohr, Dirk Telefon / 06781 64-332
Fax / 06781 64-446
dirk.lohr@idar-oberstein.de
Storr, Bettina Telefon / 06781 64-335
Fax / 06781 64-446
bettina.storr@idar-oberstein.de
Haag, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-328
Fax / 06781 64-333
andrea.haag@idar-oberstein.de