Bau- und Wirtschaftsverwaltung

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-0

Fax

06781 64-448
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Tatsch, Stefan Telefon / 06781 64-622
Fax / 06781 64-448
stefan.tatsch@idar-oberstein.de
Wagner, Sarah Telefon / 06781 64-620
Fax / 06781 64-448
sarah.wagner@idar-oberstein.de
Baeskow-Ripp, Holger Telefon / 06781 64-621
Fax / 06781 64-448
holger.baeskow-ripp@idar-oberstein.de
Heidrich, Christian Telefon / 06781 64-644
Fax / 06781 64-448
christian.heidrich@idar-oberstein.de
Ullrich, Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-632
Fax / 06781 64-448
sabine.ullrich@idar-oberstein.de
Patz, Melissa Telefon / 06781 64-631
Fax / 06781 64-448
melissa.patz@idar-oberstein.de
Pehlke, Caroline Telefon / 06781 64-623
Fax / 06781 64-448
caroline.pehlke@idar-oberstein.de