Infrastrukturverwaltung

Besucheranschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-0

Fax

06781 64-409
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Dreher, Rolf Telefon / 06781 64-635
Fax / 06781 64-449
rolf.dreher@idar-oberstein.de
Hagner, Stefan Telefon / 06781 64-636
Fax / 06781 64-449
stefan.hagner@idar-oberstein.de
Michel, Nicole Telefon / 06781 64-626
Fax / 06781 64-449
nicole.michel@idar-oberstein.de
Loch, Gudula Telefon / 06781 64-624
Fax / 06781 64-448
gudula.loch@idar-oberstein.de
Heringer, Diana Telefon / 06781 64-633
Fax / 06781 64-448
diana.heringer@idar-oberstein.de
Mäurer, Dorothee Telefon / 06781 64-638
Fax / 06781 64-448
dorothee.maeurer@idar-oberstein.de
Nix, Jessika Telefon / 06781 64-625
Fax / 06781 64-448
jessika.nix@idar-oberstein.de
Gemmel, Elke Telefon / 06781 64-639
Fax / 06781 64-449
elke.gemmel@idar-oberstein.de
Gillmann, Markus Telefon / 06781 64-637
Fax / 06781 64-449
markus.gillmann@idar-oberstein.de
Schmidt, Steffi Telefon / 06781 64-647
Fax / 06781 64-449
steffi.schmidt@idar-oberstein.de
TEST