EdelSteinLand Tourist Information

Besucheranschrift

Hauptstraße 419
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Öffnungszeiten


Mo - Fr 10:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Sa u. Fei 11:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr
Sonntags geschlossen

 

Telefon

06781 64-871

Fax

06781 64-878
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Brunk, Dietmar Telefon / 06781 64-875
Fax / 06781 64-878
dietmar.brunk@edelsteinland.de
Buggs, Olga Telefon / 06781 64-876
Fax / 06781 64-878
olga.buggs@edelsteinland.de
Hahn, Isabelle Telefon / 06781 64-874
Fax / 06781 64-878
isabelle.hahn@edelsteinland.de
Röhrig, Maria Celeste Telefon / 06781 64-871
Fax / 06781 64-878
maria.roehrig@edelsteinland.de
Vas-Molnar, Brigitta Telefon / 06781 64-871
Fax / 06781 64-878
brigitta.vas-molnar@edelsteinland.de
Zander, Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-874
Fax / 06781 64-878
susanne.zander@edelsteinland.de
Zimmer, Jutta Telefon / 06781 64-873
Fax / 06781 64-878
jutta.zimmer@edelsteinland.de