Kindertagesstätten

Leistungsbeschreibung

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Bauer, Helena Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
helena.bauer@idar-oberstein.de
Becker, Sabrina Telefon / 06781 64-595
Fax / 06781 64-597
sabrina.becker@idar-oberstein.de
Bingenheimer, Veronika Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Bleisinger, Kerstin Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kerstin.bleisinger@idar-oberstein.de
Bourguignon, Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
susanne.bourguignon@idar-oberstein.de
Cakaric, Carina Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
carina.cakaric@idar-oberstein.de
Eck, Ann-Kathrin Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de
Engel, Regina Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Feulner, Karin Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
karin.feulner@idar-oberstein.de
Fickus, Nena Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Fleck, Antonia Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
antonia.fleck@idar-oberstein.de
Forster, Petra Telefon / 06781 64-575
Fax / 06781 64-572
petra.forster@idar-oberstein.de
Fritsch, Silke Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
silke.fritsch@idar-oberstein.de
Gallauner, Katja Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Gehard, Heidi Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Germann, Christine Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
christine.germann@idar-oberstein.de
Görg, Chantal Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
chantal.goerg@idar-oberstein.de
Göritz, Birgit Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Groß, Juliane Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
juliane.gross@idar-oberstein.de
Gross, Monika Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
monika.gross@idar-oberstein.de
Haag, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Hahn, Tanja Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
tanja.hahn@idar-oberstein.de
Haller, Melanie Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Helfenstein-Schickentanz, Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
susanne.helfenstein@idar-oberstein.de
Hertrich, Jörg Telefon / 06781 64-570
Fax / 06781 64-572
joerg.hertrich@idar-oberstein.de
Hofbauer, Sigrid Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
sigrid.hofbauer@idar-oberstein.de
Hollinger, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
andrea.hollinger@idar-oberstein.de
Hub, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Hübner, Petra Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
petra.huebner@idar-oberstein.de
Hunter, Angela Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Jaleczko, Agnieszka Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
agnieszka.jaleczko@idar-oberstein.de
Janetzky, Helge Birgit Telefon / 06781 64-595
Fax / 06781 64-597
kita.enzweiler@idar-oberstein.de
Jerusalem, Margit Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Julius, Elisabeth Telefon / 06781 64-570
Fax / 06781 64-572
elisabeth.julius@idar-oberstein.de
Junietz, Gabriele Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
gabriele.junietz@idar-oberstein.de
Kalkwarf, Verena Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Keller, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
andrea.keller@idar-oberstein.de
Keller, Lisa Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Keller-Nicerio, Johanna Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
johanna.keller-nicerio@idar-oberstein.de
Keßler, Michèle Telefon / 06781 64-595
Fax / 06781 64-597
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Kielburger, Angela Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
angela.kielburger@idar-oberstein.de
Klein, Jennifer Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
jennifer.klein@idar-oberstein.de
Klein, Keshia Marie Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
keshia.klein@idar-oberstein.de
Klemens, Elena Telefon / 06781 64-595
Fax / 06781 64-597
kita.enzweiler@idar-oberstein.de
Krieger, Astrid Telefon / 06781 64-570
Fax / 06781 64-572
astrid.krieger@idar-oberstein.de
Kullmann, Stefanie Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
stefanie.kullmann@idar-oberstein.de
Kunz, Anna Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
anna.kunz@idar-oberstein.de
Lang, Britta Telefon / 06781 64-575
Fax / 06781 64-572
britta.lang@idar-oberstein.de
Leibel, Nicole Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Lenz, Melanie Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
melanie.lenz@idar-oberstein.de
Liedtke, Chantal Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Majewski, Bianca Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Merker, Elke Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Meyer, Gaby Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Moser-Schuchhardt, Dana Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Müller, Sheala Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de
Naumann, Irene Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Neeß, Silke Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Otto, Anke Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Pestka, Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
sabine.pestka@idar-oberstein.de
Pick, Florian Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
florian.pick@idar-oberstein.de
Pikrul, Tatjana Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
tatjana.pikrul@idar-oberstein.de
Pittroff, Alina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Ritter, Janine Telefon / 06781 64-595
Fax / 06781 64-597
janine.ritter@idar-oberstein.de
Schaar, Andreas Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
andreas.schaar@idar-oberstein.de
Schäfer, Claudia Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
claudia.schaefer@idar-oberstein.de
Schmidt, Letascha Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
letascha.schmidt@idar-oberstein.de
Schmitz, Catharina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
catharina.schmitz@idar-oberstein.de
Schnorr-Effgen, Sabrina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
s.schnorr-effgen@idar-oberstein.de
Schüßler, Madlyn Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
madlyn.schuessler@idar-oberstein.de
Späth, Margit Telefon / 06781 64-595
Fax / 06781 64-597
margit.spaeth@idar-oberstein.de
Stauer, Tanja Telefon / 06781 64-595
Fax / 06781 64-597
kita.enzweiler@idar-oberstein.de
Steinhauer, Stephanie Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Stumm, Diana Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de
Stützel, Carina Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
carina.stuetzel@idar-oberstein.de
Sulzmann, Sara Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Szyra, Annabell Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
annabell.szyra@idar-oberstein.de
Treffkorn, Manuela Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Vegelin, Yelena Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
yelena.vegelin@idar-oberstein.de
Weber, Tina Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
tina.weber@idar-oberstein.de
Wegat, Anke Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
anke.wegat@idar-oberstein.de
Wenzel, Christa Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Werle, Carina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Wirt, Olga Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de