Sprechstunde für Kinder und Jugendliche

Leistungsbeschreibung

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Alt, Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-547
Fax / 06781 64-445
sabine.alt@idar-oberstein.de
Becker-Lang, Dagmar Telefon / 06781 64-558
Fax / 06781 64-445
dagmar.becker-lang@idar-oberstein.de
Brandt, Marie-Therèse Telefon / 06781 64-535
Fax / 06781 64-445
marie.brandt@idar-oberstein.de
Draut, Johanna Telefon / 06781 64-544
Fax / 06781 64-445
johanna.draut@idar-oberstein.de
Kammerschen, Bernd Telefon / 06781 64-534
Fax / 06781 64-445
bernd.kammerschen@idar-oberstein.de
Nagel, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-533
Fax / 06781 64-445
andrea.nagel@idar-oberstein.de
Rohlik, Angela Telefon / 06781 64-556
Fax / 06781 64-447
angela.rohlik@idar-oberstein.de
Roth, Ute Telefon / 06781 64-546
Fax / 06781 64-447
ute.roth@idar-oberstein.de
Schäfer, Eleonore Telefon / 06781 64-553
Fax / 06781 64-447
eleonore.schaefer@idar-oberstein.de