Gebäudemanagement

Besucheranschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-0

Fax

06781 64-409
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Adam, Oliver Telefon / 06781 64-566
Fax / 06781 64-569
oliver.adam@idar-oberstein.de
Alt, Christoph Telefon / 06781 64-415
Fax / 06781 64-409
christoph.alt@idar-oberstein.de
Besand, Julia Telefon / 06781 64-412
Fax / 06781 64-409
julia.besand@idar-oberstein.de
Decker, Andreas Telefon / 06781 64-411
Fax / 06781 64-409
andreas.decker@idar-oberstein.de
Ehwein, Thomas Telefon / 06781 64-413
Fax / 06781 64-409
thomas.ehwein@idar-oberstein.de
Hahn, Thorsten Telefon / 06781 64-406
Fax / 06781 64-409
thorsten.hahn@idar-oberstein.de
Horbach, Carsten Telefon / 06781 64-414
Fax / 06781 64-409
carsten.horbach@idar-oberstein.de
Hosser, Simone Telefon / 06781 64-408
Fax / 06781 64-409
simone.hosser@idar-oberstein.de
Hügel, Paul Joachim Telefon / 06781 64-418
Fax / 06781 64-409
paul.huegel@idar-oberstein.de
Kiefer, Gudrun Telefon / 06781 64-416
Fax / 06781 64-409
gudrun.kiefer@idar-oberstein.de
Losert, Judith Telefon / 06781 64-417
Fax / 06781 64-409
judith.losert@idar-oberstein.de
Schapperth, Markus Telefon / 06781 64-410
Fax / 06781 64-409
markus.schapperth@idar-oberstein.de
Späth, Ralph Telefon / 06781 64-407
Fax / 06781 64-409
ralph.spaeth@idar-oberstein.de