Wasserversorgung: Änderung von Anlagen - Genehmigung

Leistungsbeschreibung

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Cullmann, Thomas Telefon / 06781 64-831
Fax / 06781 64-864
thomas.cullmann@idar-oberstein.de
Geyer, Stephan Telefon / 06781 64-830
Fax / 06781 64-864
stephan.geyer@idar-oberstein.de
Klee, Sonja Telefon / 06781 64-832
Fax / 06781 64-864
sonja.klee@idar-oberstein.de
Klintz, Heiko Telefon / 06781 64-855
Fax / 06781 64-864
heiko.klintz@idar-oberstein.de
Scheller, Stefan Telefon / 06781 64-834
Fax / 06781 64-864
stefan.scheller@idar-oberstein.de
Wachhaus, Benjamin Telefon / 06781 64-833
Fax / 06781 64-864
benjamin.wachhaus@idar-oberstein.de

Abteilungen

Name
Stadtwerke
Wasser