Kindertagesstätte Weierbach

Anschrift

Am Hessenstein 13a
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-260

Fax

06781 64-269
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständigkeiten

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Bourguignon, Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
susanne.bourguignon@idar-oberstein.de
Gallauner, Katja Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Gehard, Heidi Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Göritz, Birgit Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Haller, Melanie Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Helfenstein-Schickentanz, Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
susanne.helfenstein@idar-oberstein.de
Heser, Antonia Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
antonia.heser@idar-oberstein.de
Hollinger, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
andrea.hollinger@idar-oberstein.de
Keller-Nicerio, Johanna Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
johanna.keller-nicerio@idar-oberstein.de
Kielburger, Angela Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
angela.kielburger@idar-oberstein.de
Leibel, Nicole Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Lenz, Melanie Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
melanie.lenz@idar-oberstein.de
Liedtke, Chantal Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Majewski, Bianca Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Merker, Elke Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Meyer, Gaby Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Naumann, Irene Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Otto, Anke Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Röhrig, Ina Telefon / 0678 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Schmitz, Catharina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
catharina.schmitz@idar-oberstein.de
Wenzel, Christa Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Werle, Carina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Zimmermnann, Laura Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
laura.zimmermann@idar-oberstein.de