Allgemeiner Sozialdienst

Anschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-0

Fax

06781 64-445
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Brandt, Marie-Therèse Telefon / 06781 64-535
Fax / 06781 64-445
marie.brandt@idar-oberstein.de
Hahn, Philipp Telefon / 06781 64-541
Fax / 06781 64-445
philipp.hahn@idar-oberstein.de
Kammerschen, Bernd Telefon / 06781 64-534
Fax / 06781 64-445
bernd.kammerschen@idar-oberstein.de
Loch, Alexander Telefon / 06781 64-536
Fax / 06781 64-445
alexander.loch@idar-oberstein.de
Roob, Alina Telefon / 06781 64-545
Fax / 06781 64-445
alina.roob@idar-oberstein.de
Smith, Carolin Telefon / 06781 64-544
Fax / 06781 64-445
carolin.smith@idar-oberstein.de