Schulen

Leistungsbeschreibung

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Böttcher, Veith Telefon / 06781 64-740
Fax / 06781 64-749
veith.boettcher@idar-oberstein.de
Bußmer, Eva Telefon / 06781 64-710
Fax / 06781 64-722
eva.bussmer@idar-oberstein.de
Desbessel, Doris Telefon / 06781 64-770
Fax / 06781 64-776
doris.desbessel@idar-oberstein.de
Hartenberger, Petra Telefon / 06781 64-780
Fax / 06781 64-786
petra.hartenberger@idar-oberstein.de
Kroll, Sylvia Telefon / 06781 64-780
Fax / 06781 64-789
sylvia.kroll@idar-oberstein.de
Müller, Sylvia Telefon / 06781 64-760
Fax / 06781 64-765
sylvia.mueller@idar-oberstein.de
Schneider, Kerstin Telefon / 06781 64-770
Fax / 06781 64-776
kerstin.schneider@idar-oberstein.de
Tonn, Frauke Telefon / 06781 64-750
Fax / 06781 64-759
frauke.tonn@idar-oberstein.de
Vogt, Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-760
Fax / 06781 64-765
sabine.vogt@idar-oberstein.de
Wilhelm, Judith Telefon / 06781 64-730
Fax / 06781 64-739
judith.wilhelm@idar-oberstein.de