Tourist-Information

Besucheranschrift

Hauptstraße 419
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Öffnungszeiten

15.03. - 31.10.:
Mo - Fr 09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr, Sa u. Fei 11:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr
Sonntags geschlossen

01.11. - 14.03.:
Mo - Fr 10:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

 

Telefon

06781 64-871

Fax

06781 64-878
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Brunk, Dietmar Telefon / 06781 64-875
Fax / 06781 64-878
dietmar.brunk@idar-oberstein.de
Buggs, Olga Telefon / 06781 64-876
Fax / 06781 64-878
olga.buggs@idar-oberstein.de
Burachina, Angela Telefon / 06781 64-872
Fax / 06781 64-878
angela.burachina@idar-oberstein.de
Hahn, Isabelle Telefon / 06781 64-874
Fax / 06781 64-878
isabelle.hahn@idar-oberstein.de
Nikodemus, Chiara Telefon / 06781 64-872
Fax / 06781 64-878
chiara.nikodemus@idar-oberstein.de
Röhrig, Maria Celeste Telefon / 06781 64-871
Fax / 06781 64-878
maria.roehrig@idar-oberstein.de
Sommer, Anne-Kathrin Telefon / 06781 64-889
Fax / 06781 64-474
annekathrin.sommer@idar-oberstein.de
Vas-Molnar, Brigitta Telefon / 06781 64-871
Fax / 06781 64-878
brigitta.vas-molnar@idar-oberstein.de
Zander, Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-874
Fax / 06781 64-878
susanne.zander@idar-oberstein.de
Zimmer, Jutta Telefon / 06781 64-873
Fax / 06781 64-878
jutta.zimmer@idar-oberstein.de