Sicherheit und Ordnung

Besucheranschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-0

Fax

06781 64-446
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Abrossinow, Julia Telefon / 06781 64-323
Fax / 06781 64-446
julia.abrossinow@idar-oberstein.de
Becker, Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-326
Fax / 06781 64-446
susanne.becker@idar-oberstein.de
Heim, Bernd Telefon / 06781 64-323
Fax / 06781 64-446
bernd.heim@idar-oberstein.de
Jung, Nena Telefon / 06781 64-329
Fax / 06781 64-446
nena.jung@idar-oberstein.de
Korb, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-338
Fax / 06781 64-446
andrea.korb@idar-oberstein.de
Lauer, Petra Telefon / 06781 64-322
Fax / 06781 64-446
petra.lauer@idar-oberstein.de
Michel, Alexander Telefon / 06781 64-321
Fax / 06781 64-446
alexander.michel@idar-oberstein.de
Schramm, Jennifer Telefon / 06781 64-359
Fax / 06781 64-446
jennifer.schramm@idar-oberstein.de