Kindertagesstätte Nahbollenbach

Besucheranschrift

Rechstraße 20
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Postanschrift

Rechstraße 20
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag von 07:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Telefon

06781 64-580

Fax

06781 64-569
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständigkeiten

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Bauer, Helena Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
helena.bauer@idar-oberstein.de
Eck, Ann-Kathrin Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de
Feulner, Karin Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
karin.feulner@idar-oberstein.de
Fritsch, Silke Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
silke.fritsch@idar-oberstein.de
Germann, Christine Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
christine.germann@idar-oberstein.de
Groß, Juliane Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
juliane.gross@idar-oberstein.de
Hahn, Tanja Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
tanja.hahn@idar-oberstein.de
Hofbauer, Sigrid Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
sigrid.hofbauer@idar-oberstein.de
Hübner, Petra Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
petra.huebner@idar-oberstein.de
Jaleczko, Agnieszka Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
agnieszka.jaleczko@idar-oberstein.de
Junietz, Gabriele Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
gabriele.junietz@idar-oberstein.de
Keller, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
andrea.keller@idar-oberstein.de
Klein, Keshia Marie Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
keshia.klein@idar-oberstein.de
Kullmann, Stefanie Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
stefanie.kullmann@idar-oberstein.de
Müller, Sheala Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de
Pick, Florian Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
florian.pick@idar-oberstein.de
Scherer, Lisa Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
lisa.scherer@idar-oberstein.de
Schmidt, Letascha Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
letascha.schmidt@idar-oberstein.de
Schäfer, Claudia Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
claudia.schaefer@idar-oberstein.de
Schüßler, Madlyn Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
madlyn.schuessler@idar-oberstein.de
Vegelin, Yelena Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
yelena.vegelin@idar-oberstein.de
Weber, Tina Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
tina.weber@idar-oberstein.de
Wichter, Eva Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
eva.wichter@idar-oberstein.de
Wirt, Olga Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de