Kindertagesstätte Göttschied

Anschrift

Obersteiner Straße 2a
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-590

Fax

06781 64-594
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständigkeiten

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Bleisinger, Kerstin Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kerstin.bleisinger@idar-oberstein.de
Engel, Regina Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Fickus, Nena Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Gross, Monika Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
monika.gross@idar-oberstein.de
Haag, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Hub, Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Hunter, Angela Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Jerusalem, Margit Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Kalkwarf, Verena Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Keller, Lisa Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Kirsch, Lisa Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
lisa.kirsch@idar-oberstein.de
Moser-Schuchhardt, Dana Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Neeß, Silke Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Pestka, Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
sabine.pestka@idar-oberstein.de
Pikrul, Tatjana Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
tatjana.pikrul@idar-oberstein.de
Schaar, Andreas Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
andreas.schaar@idar-oberstein.de
Steinhauer, Stephanie Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Stürmer, Annabell Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Stützel, Carina Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
carina.stuetzel@idar-oberstein.de
Sulzmann, Sara Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Treffkorn, Manuela Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
kita.goettschied@idar-oberstein.de
Wegat, Anke Telefon / 06781 64-590
Fax / 06781 64-594
anke.wegat@idar-oberstein.de