Allgemeine Verwaltung

Postanschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

06781 64-800

Fax

06781 64-864
E-Mail
Webseite

Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Crummenauer, Helmut Telefon / 06781 64-811
Fax / 06781 64-864
helmut.crummenauer@idar-oberstein.de
Cullmann, Kerstin Telefon / 06781 64-810
Fax / 06781 64-864
kerstin.cullmann@idar-oberstein.de
Elfner, Birgit Telefon / 06781 64-814
Fax / 06781 64-864
birgit.elfner@idar-oberstein.de
Heidrich, René Telefon / 06781 64-812
Fax / 06781 64-864
rene.heidrich@idar-oberstein.de
Huber, Dominik Telefon / 06781 64-815
Fax / 06781 64-864
dominik.huber@idar-oberstein.de
Kaucher, Andreas Telefon / 06781 64-824
Fax / 06781 64-825
andreas.kaucher@idar-oberstein.de
Römer, Stefanie Telefon / 06781 64-817
Fax / 06781 64-864
stefanie.roemer@idar-oberstein.de
Schuster, Antonia Telefon / 06781 64-818
Fax / 06781 64-864
antonia.schuster@idar-oberstein.de
Smatana, Gaby Telefon / 06781 64-822
Fax / 06781 64-864
gaby.smatana@idar-oberstein.de
Taube, Tanja Telefon / 06781 64-813
Fax / 06781 64-864
tanja.taube@idar-oberstein.de