Wasserversorgung: Bau von Anlagen - Genehmigung

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Cullmann Thomas Telefon: / 06781 64-831
Fax: / 06781 64-864
E-Mail: thomas.cullmann@idar-oberstein.de
Geyer Stephan Telefon: / 06781 64-830
Fax: / 06781 64-864
E-Mail: stephan.geyer@idar-oberstein.de
Hahn Christoph Telefon: / 06781 64-834
Fax: / 06781 64-864
E-Mail: christoph.hahn@idar-oberstein.de
Klee Sonja Telefon: / 06781 64-832
Fax: / 06781 64-864
E-Mail: sonja.klee@idar-oberstein.de
Klintz Heiko Telefon: / 06781 64-855
Fax: / 06781 64-864
E-Mail: heiko.klintz@idar-oberstein.de
Kreckel Walter Telefon: / 06781 64-833
Fax: / 06781 64-864
E-Mail: walter.kreckel@idar-oberstein.de
Scheller Stefan Telefon: / 06781 64-834
Fax: / 06781 64-864
E-Mail: stefan.scheller@idar-oberstein.de

Zuständige Abteilungen

Name Adresse
Stadtwerke Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Wasser Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein