Schulen

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt
Bußmer Eva Telefon: / 06781 64-551
Telefon: / 06781 64-730
Telefon: / 06781 64-760
Fax: / 06781 64-445
Fax: / 06781 64-739
Fax: / 06781 64-765
E-Mail: eva.bussmer@idar-oberstein.de
Böttcher Veith Telefon: / 06781 64-740
Fax: / 06781 64-749
E-Mail: veith.boettcher@idar-oberstein.de
Desbessel Doris Telefon: / 06781 64-770
Fax: / 06781 64-776
E-Mail: doris.desbessel@idar-oberstein.de
Hartenberger Petra Telefon: / 06781 64-740
Telefon: / 06781 64-780
Fax: / 06781 64-749
Fax: / 06781 64-786
E-Mail: petra.hartenberger@idar-oberstein.de
Kroll Sylvia Telefon: / 06781 64-780
Fax: / 06781 64-789
E-Mail: sylvia.kroll@idar-oberstein.de
Müller Sylvia Telefon: / 06781 64-710
Fax: / 06781 64-722
E-Mail: sylvia.mueller@idar-oberstein.de
Schneider Kerstin Telefon: / 06781 64-750
Telefon: / 06781 64-770
Fax: / 06781 64-759
Fax: / 06781 64-776
E-Mail: kerstin.schneider@idar-oberstein.de
Tonn Frauke Telefon: / 06781 64-750
Fax: / 06781 64-759
E-Mail: frauke.tonn@idar-oberstein.de
Wilhelm Judith Telefon: / 06781 64-730
Fax: / 06781 64-739
E-Mail: judith.wilhelm@idar-oberstein.de

Zuständige Abteilungen

Name Adresse
Grundschule "Auf der Bein" Auf der Bein 5
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Grundschule Algenrodt Weihergasse 20
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Grundschule Göttschied Eichenwaldstraße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Grundschule Idar Pestalozzistraße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Grundschule Idarbachtal Alte Poststraße 59
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Grundschule Oberstein Wüstenfeldstraße 50
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Jugendamt Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Realschule plus - Rostocker Straße Rostocker Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Schulen Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein