Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Adam Oliver Telefon / 06781 64-126
Fax / 06781 64-444
oliver.adam@idar-oberstein.de

Fahrbereitschaft und Botendienst, Druckerei

Hoferichter Beate Telefon / 06781 64-112
Fax / 06781 64-444
beate.hoferichter@idar-oberstein.de
Ibis Elke Telefon / 06781 64-0
Fax / 06781 64-444
elke.ibis@idar-oberstein.de
Mernberger Christiane Telefon / 06781 64-125
Fax / 06781 64-444
christiane.mernberger@idar-oberstein.de

Fahrbereitschaft und Botendienst, Druckerei

Mildenberger Lars Telefon / 06781 64-121
Fax / 06781 64-444
lars.mildenberger@idar-oberstein.de
Rüßler-Görg Iris Telefon / 06781 64-120
Fax / 06781 64-444
iris.ruessler-goerg@idar-oberstein.de
Theobald Marie-Luise Telefon / 06781 64-122
Fax / 06781 64-444
marieluise.theobald@idar-oberstein.de
Wahl Christian Telefon / 06781 64-142
Fax / 06781 64-444
christian.wahl@idar-oberstein.de