Anschrift

Bezeichnung
Wasser
Zuständigkeiten

Anschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

/ 06781 64-800

Fax

/ 06781 64-864
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Cullmann Thomas Telefon / 06781 64-831
Fax / 06781 64-864
thomas.cullmann@idar-oberstein.de

Planungsbüro

Geyer Stephan Telefon / 06781 64-830
Fax / 06781 64-864
stephan.geyer@idar-oberstein.de

Abteilungsleiter

Hahn Christoph Telefon / 06781 64-834
Fax / 06781 64-864
christoph.hahn@idar-oberstein.de

Meisterbüro Rohrnetz

Klee Sonja Telefon / 06781 64-832
Fax / 06781 64-864
sonja.klee@idar-oberstein.de

Technisches Büro

Klintz Heiko Telefon / 06781 64-855
Fax / 06781 64-864
heiko.klintz@idar-oberstein.de

Graphische Datenverarbeitung

Kreckel Walter Telefon / 06781 64-833
Fax / 06781 64-864
walter.kreckel@idar-oberstein.de

Meisterbüro Rohrnetz

Scheller Stefan Telefon / 06781 64-834
Fax / 06781 64-864
stefan.scheller@idar-oberstein.de
Zentrale Steinbachtalsperre Telefon / 06786 29093-0
Fax / 06786 29093-246