Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Hanken Michael Telefon / 06781 64-676
Fax / 06781 64-448
michael.hanken@idar-oberstein.de
Hub Torsten Telefon / 06781 64-677
Fax / 06781 64-448
torsten.hub@idar-oberstein.de
Maurer Jürgen Telefon / 06781 64-674
Fax / 06781 64-448
juergen.maurer@idar-oberstein.de

stellv. Amtsleiter

Pfeiffer Martin Telefon / 06781 64-673
Fax / 06781 64-448
martin.pfeiffer@idar-oberstein.de
Platz Siegfried Telefon / 06781 64-672
Fax / 06781 64-448
siegfried.platz@idar-oberstein.de
Rausch Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-670
Fax / 06781 64-448
andrea.rausch@idar-oberstein.de

Amtsleiterin

Resch Sascha Telefon / 06781 64-673
Fax / 06781 64-448
sascha.resch@idar-oberstein.de
Schuch Christian Telefon / 06781 64-671
Fax / 06781 64-448
Stuber Torsten Telefon / 06781 64-671
Fax / 06781 64-448
torsten.stuber@idar-oberstein.de
Witte Anke Telefon / 06781 64-675
Fax / 06781 64-448
anke.witte@idar-oberstein.de