Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Dalheimer Werner Telefon / 06781 64-519
Fax / 06781 64-447
werner.dalheimer@idar-oberstein.de

Grundsicherung / Renten

Heinz Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-628
Fax / 06781 64-447
susanne.heinz@idar-oberstein.de
Kreis Gabriele Telefon / 06781 64-629
Fax / 06781 64-447
gabriele.kreis@idar-oberstein.de
Kurz Maritta Telefon / 06781 64-517
Fax / 06781 64-447
maritta.kurz@idar-oberstein.de

Grundsicherung / Renten

Lang Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-627
Fax / 06781 64-447
susanne.lang@idar-oberstein.de
Umlauf Andreas Telefon / 06781 64-521
Fax / 06781 64-447
andreas.umlauf@idar-oberstein.de
Sozialhilfe