Anschrift

Bezeichnung
Personal
Zuständigkeiten

Anschrift

Georg-Maus-Str. 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

/ 06781 640-

Fax

/ 06781 64444-
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Albert Florian Telefon / 06781 64-141
Fax / 06781 64-444
florian.albert@idar-oberstein.de
Dieringer Anke Telefon / 06781 64-144
Fax / 06781 64-444
anke.dieringer@idar-oberstein.de
Fillmann Natalie Telefon / 06781 64-143
Fax / 06781 64-444
natalie.fillmann@idar-oberstein.de
Heinz Yvonne Telefon / 06781 64-140
Fax / 06781 64-444
yvonne.heinz@idar-oberstein.de
Huber Dominik Telefon / 06781 64-143
Fax / 06781 64-444
dominik.huber@idar-oberstein.de
Kubarich Debora Telefon / 06781 64-144
Fax / 06781 64-444
debora.kubarich@idar-oberstein.de

Zeiterfassung

Leyendecker Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-145
Fax / 06781 64-444
susanne.leyendecker@idar-oberstein.de