Anschrift

Bezeichnung
Kindertagesstätte Weierbach
Zuständigkeiten

Anschrift

Am Hessenstein 13a
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Besucheradresse

Am Hessenstein 13a
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

/ 06781 64-260

Fax

/ 06781 64-269
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Bourguignon Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
susanne.bourguignon@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Brust Natascha Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
natascha.brust@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Gallauner Katja Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Gehard Heidi Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Göritz Birgit Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Haller Melanie Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Helfenstein-Schickentanz Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
susanne.helfenstein@idar-oberstein.de

Kindergartenleitung

Heser Antonia Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
antonia.heser@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Hollinger Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
andrea.hollinger@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Keller-Nicerio Johanna Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
johanna.keller-nicerio@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Kielburger Angela Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
angela.kielburger@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Leibel Nicole Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Erzieherin
Lenz Melanie Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
melanie.lenz@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Liedtke Chantal Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Majewski Bianca Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Merker Elke Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Meyer Gaby Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de
Naumann Irene Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Otto Anke Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Röhrig Ina Telefon / 0678 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Schmitz Catharina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
catharina.schmitz@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Wenzel Christa Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Werle Carina Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
kita.weierbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Zimmermnann Laura Telefon / 06781 64-260
Fax / 06781 64-269
laura.zimmermann@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin