Anschrift

Bezeichnung
Kindertagesstätte Nahbollenbach
Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag von 07:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Zuständigkeiten

Anschrift

Rechstraße 20
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Besucheradresse

Rechstraße 20
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

/ 06781 64-580

Fax

/ 06781 64-569
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Bauer Helena Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
helena.bauer@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Feulner Karin Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
karin.feulner@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Fritsch Silke Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
silke.fritsch@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Germann Christine Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
christine.germann@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Groß Juliane Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
juliane.gross@idar-oberstein.de

Kindertagesstättenleitung
Fachberatung der städt. Kindertagesstätten

Hahn Tanja Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
tanja.hahn@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Hofbauer Sigrid Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
sigrid.hofbauer@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

 

Hübner Petra Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
petra.huebner@idar-oberstein.de
Erzieherin
Jaleczko Agnieszka Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
agnieszka.jaleczko@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Junietz Gabriele Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
gabriele.junietz@idar-oberstein.de

Kinderpflegerin

Keller Andrea Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
andrea.keller@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Klein Keshia Marie Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
keshia.klein@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Kullmann Stefanie Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
stefanie.kullmann@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Müller Sheala Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
kita.nahbollenbach@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Pick Florian Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
florian.pick@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieher

Schäfer Claudia Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
claudia.schaefer@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Scherer Lisa Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
lisa.scherer@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Schmidt Letascha Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
letascha.schmidt@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Schüßler Madlyn Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
madlyn.schuessler@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Vegelin Yelena Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
yelena.vegelin@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Weber Tina Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
tina.weber@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin

Wichter Eva Telefon / 06781 64-580
Fax / 06781 64-569
eva.wichter@idar-oberstein.de

Erzieherin