Anschrift

Bezeichnung
Infrastrukturverwaltung
Zuständigkeiten

Anschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Besucheradresse

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

/ 06781 64-0

Fax

/ 06781 64-409
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Dalheimer Thomas Telefon / 06781 64-625
Fax / 06781 64-448
thomas.dalheimer@idar-oberstein.de
Dreher Rolf Telefon / 06781 64-250
Fax / 06781 64-444
rolf.dreher@idar-oberstein.de
Gemmel Klaus Telefon / 06781 64-253
Fax / 06781 64-449
klaus.gemmel@idar-oberstein.de
Heringer Diana Telefon / 06781 64-633
Fax / 06781 64-448
diana.heringer@idar-oberstein.de
Inboden Willi Telefon / 06781 64-251
Fax / 06781 64-449
willi.inboden@idar-oberstein.de
Loch Gudula Telefon / 06781 64-624
Fax / 06781 64-448
gudula.loch@idar-oberstein.de
Schuff Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-252
Fax / 06781 64-449
sabine.schuff@idar-oberstein.de