Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Dreher Rolf Telefon / 06781 64-250
Fax / 06781 64-449
rolf.dreher@idar-oberstein.de

Sachgebietsleiter

Hagner Stefan Telefon / 06781 64-251
Fax / 06781 64-449
stefan.hagner@idar-oberstein.de
Michel Nicole Telefon / 06781 64-626
Fax / 06781 64-449
nicole.michel@idar-oberstein.de
Dalheimer Thomas Telefon / 06781 64-625
Fax / 06781 64-448
thomas.dalheimer@idar-oberstein.de
Schuff Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-252
Fax / 06781 64-449
sabine.schuff@idar-oberstein.de
Gemmel Klaus Telefon / 06781 64-253
Fax / 06781 64-449
klaus.gemmel@idar-oberstein.de
Loch Gudula Telefon / 06781 64-624
Fax / 06781 64-448
gudula.loch@idar-oberstein.de
Heringer Diana Telefon / 06781 64-633
Fax / 06781 64-448
diana.heringer@idar-oberstein.de