Anschrift

Bezeichnung
Gebäudemanagement
Zuständigkeiten

Anschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Besucheradresse

Georg-Maus-Straße 2
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

/ 06781 64-0

Fax

/ 06781 64-409
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Alt Christoph Telefon / 06781 64-415
Fax / 06781 64-409
christoph.alt@idar-oberstein.de
Besand Julia Telefon / 06781 64-412
Fax / 06781 64-409
julia.besand@idar-oberstein.de

Klimaschutzmanagerin

 

Decker Andreas Telefon / 06781 64-411
Fax / 06781 64-409
andreas.decker@idar-oberstein.de
Ehwein Thomas Telefon / 06781 64-413
Fax / 06781 64-409
thomas.ehwein@idar-oberstein.de
Hahn Thorsten Telefon / 06781 64-406
Fax / 06781 64-409
thorsten.hahn@idar-oberstein.de
Horbach Carsten Telefon / 06781 64-407
Fax / 06781 64-409
carsten.horbach@idar-oberstein.de
Hosser Simone Telefon / 06781 64-408
Fax / 06781 64-409
simone.hosser@idar-oberstein.de
Kiefer Gudrun Telefon / 06781 64-416
Fax / 06781 64-409
gudrun.kiefer@idar-oberstein.de
Losert Judith Telefon / 06781 64-417
Fax / 06781 64-409
judith.losert@idar-oberstein.de
Paul Joachim Hügel Telefon / 06781 64-418
Fax / 06781 64-409
paul.huegel@idar-oberstein.de
Rohlik Lothar Telefon / 06781 64-414
Fax / 06781 64-409
lothar.rohlik@idar-oberstein.de

stellv. Amtsleiter

Schapperth Markus Telefon / 06781 64-410
Fax / 06781 64-409
markus.schapperth@idar-oberstein.de

Amtsleiter