Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Tatsch Stefan Telefon / 06781 64-622
Fax / 06781 64-448
stefan.tatsch@idar-oberstein.de

stellv. Amtsleiter
Sachgebietsleiter Bau- und Wirtschaftsverwaltung

Wagner Sarah Telefon / 06781 64-620
Fax / 06781 64-448
sarah.wagner@idar-oberstein.de

Wirtschaftsförderin

Baeskow-Ripp Holger Telefon / 06781 64-621
Fax / 06781 64-448
holger.baeskow-ripp@idar-oberstein.de

Kommunales Fördermanagement

Heidrich Christian Telefon / 06781 64-644
Fax / 06781 64-448
christian.heidrich@idar-oberstein.de

Flächenmanagement

Ullrich Sabine Telefon / 06781 64-632
Fax / 06781 64-448
sabine.ullrich@idar-oberstein.de

Zentrale Rechenstelle Stadtbauamt

Patz Melissa Telefon / 06781 64-631
Fax / 06781 64-448
melissa.patz@idar-oberstein.de

Zentrale Vergabestelle

Werner Sina Telefon / 06781 64-619
Fax / 06781 64-448
sina.werner@idar-oberstein.de

Wohnungsbauförderung