Anschrift

Bezeichnung
Bürgerbüro
Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Mittwoch von 7.00 bis 12.00 Uhr
Donnerstag von 7.00 bis 18.00 Uhr
Freitag von 7.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

Terminvereinbarung unter http://www.idar-oberstein.de/rat-verwaltung/stadtverwaltung/oeffnungszeiten/

Zuständigkeiten

Anschrift

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Besucheradresse

Georg-Maus-Straße 1
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Telefon

/ 06781 64-160

Fax

/ 06781 64-444
E-Mail
Webseite

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

Name Kontakt Aufgaben
Antropius Laura Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
laura.antropius@idar-oberstein.de
Arnold Regine Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
regine.arnold@idar-oberstein.de
Bartholome Petra Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
petra.bartholome@idar-oberstein.de
Becker Gabriele Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
gabriele.becker@idar-oberstein.de
Borchers Silke Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
silke.borchers@idar-oberstein.de
Böttcher Ines Telefon / 06781 64-128
Fax / 06781 64-444
ines.boettcher@idar-oberstein.de
Brandt Elke Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
elke.brandt@idar-oberstein.de
Endres Ilka Telefon / 06781 64-159
Fax / 06781 64-444
ilka.endres@idar-oberstein.de
Faude Danielle Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
danielle.faude@idar-oberstein.de
Gajewski Maria Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
maria.gajewski@idar-oberstein.de
Lamberti Angelika Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
angelika.lamberti@idar-oberstein.de
McMillan Stefanie Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
stefanie.mcmillan@idar-oberstein.de
Mittnacht Susanne Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
susanne.mittnacht@idar-oberstein.de
Peikert Timo Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-144
timo.peikert@idar-oberstein.de
Rohde Rita Telefon / 06781 64-156
Fax / 06781 64-444
rita.rohde@idar-oberstein.de
Trappen Ute Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
ute.trappen@idar-oberstein.de
Wichter Isabell Telefon / 06781 64-160
Fax / 06781 64-444
isabell.wichter@idar-oberstein.de